GolfPass Icon
Rating Index Rating
Tooltip Information Icon
4.1
229 Reviews (229)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
8
1 Stars
3
Conditions
3.8
Value
4.1
Layout
4.2
Friendliness
4.5
Pace
4.2
Amenities
3.9
91.2%
Recommend this course
212 out of 229 reviews
Read Reviews
Average Rating
Avg Rating
4.3
13 Reviews (13)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Conditions
4.0
Value
4.3
Layout
4.3
Pace
4.2
Amenities
4.0
StaffFriendliness
4.8
100.0%
Recommend this course
13 out of 13 reviews
Read Reviews
Average Rating
Avg Rating
4.0
46 Reviews (46)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Conditions
3.8
Value
4.0
Layout
4.1
Pace
4.0
Amenities
3.9
StaffFriendliness
4.5
89.1%
Recommend this course
41 out of 46 reviews
Read Reviews

About

Holes 18
Type Public
Par 72
Length 6421 yards
Slope 124
Rating 70.7
Book a Tee Time at
Pebble Brook Golf Club - North
Powered by GolfNow.com

Course Details

Year Built 1990
Fairways Bent Grass
Greens Bent Grass
Golf Season Open: 3/01 Closed: 11/30
Architect Gary Kern (1990) Ron Kern (2015) Ron Kern (1990)

Rentals/Services

Carts Yes
Clubs Yes
GPS Yes

Practice/Instruction

Driving Range Yes
Golf School Academy Yes - "Smart Golf Academy"
Teaching Pro Yes
Putting Green Yes

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted VISA, MasterCard Welcomed
Metal Spikes Allowed No
Walking Allowed Yes
Dress code Proper golf attire required.

Food & Beverage

Snacks

Available Facilities

Clubhouse, Banquet Facilities

Reviews

4.1
229 Reviews (229)

What Golfers Are Saying

The 19th Hole is Great For:
Drinks 6
Course Challenges Include:
Bunkers 12
Water Hazards 8
This course/club is great for:
Locals 14
Playing Multiple Courses 10
Walkers 6
This Course's Location is:
In the 'Burbs 11
Convenient to the City 6

Numbers based on reviews tagged with attribute.

Advanced Filters
Overall Rating
Recommended
Handicap
Age
Type of Golfer
Gender
Played On
Reviews 10
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Good muni

Nice shape for a public course. Traps had sand and were raked. Greens were a little slow. Cart paths are rough

Conditions Good
Value Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/19/2022

Thank you for your review. We will pass along your positive experience and feedback to our team at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/24/2022

Hello and thank you for your great rating! We're delighted you enjoyed your round. Please book another round with us soon, and thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course!

Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a month
I Recommend This Course
3.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Average
Value Average
Layout Average
Friendliness Good
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/05/2022

Hello, we appreciate the review. You rated us 3-stars which means there is room to improve on your recent experience at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course. Let us know, in the comments, how and where you would like to see changes from the course. Thanks for the feedback!

Played On
Reviews 7
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Average
Default User Avatar
Commented on 04/05/2022

Hi, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course. We look forward to seeing you on the course soon for another great experience!

Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Great Course

Overall great course for price, layout, staff, and conditions.

Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 03/23/2022

Hello, thank you for visiting us at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.

Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
3.0
Verified Purchaser
Conditions Fair
Value Average
Layout Average
Friendliness Good
Pace Average
Amenities Average
Default User Avatar
Commented on 03/17/2022

Hello, we appreciate the review. You rated us 3-stars which means there is room to improve on your recent experience at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course. Let us know, in the comments, how and where you would like to see changes from the course. Thanks for the feedback!

Played On
Reviews 1
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Average
Value Good
Layout Good
Friendliness Good
Pace Excellent
Amenities Average
Default User Avatar
Commented on 03/08/2022

We appreciate you taking the time to review the course and rate us. Thank you for the 4 stars!

Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
First Time Playing
Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Fair
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/24/2022

Hello and thank you for your great rating! We're delighted you enjoyed your round. Please book another round with us soon, and thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course!

Played On
Reviews 18
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Previously Played
Conditions Excellent
Value Good
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/05/2022

Hello and thank you for your great rating! We're delighted you enjoyed your round. Please book another round with us soon, and thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course!

Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 04/05/2022

Hello and thank you for your great rating! We're delighted you enjoyed your round. Please book another round with us soon, and thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course!

Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Beginner
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing

Awesome Course

The course layout and natural scenery are awesome. Pictures can’t capture the true essence but we tried. The course was challenging for the more experienced of our group and for me, not being as experienced. We will definitely be back. It’s worth the experience!!!

Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 01/13/2022

Hello. Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course.

Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Fair
Default User Avatar
Commented on 12/01/2021

Great! Thank you for visiting us at Pebble Brook Golf Club. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.

Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
1.0
Previously Played

SLOW

The bar/restaurant was closed. Tee time 11:20. There were 6 people on the tee box in front of us at 11:20. They did not tell us they had 2 outings scheduled ahead of us. We played 9 holes in 3 hours and 15 minutes and decided to quit. One of our threesome quit after 3 holes and asked if he could get a credit because of the conditions and the person at the front desk refused. Good customer service…

Conditions Fair
Value Poor
Layout Fair
Friendliness Fair
Pace Poor
Amenities Poor
Default User Avatar
Commented on 11/09/2021

Thank you for your review! We apologize that you didn't enjoy your time with us and that you weren't able to play at the pace you wanted. We did not have any golf outings during your round. Due to the amount of rain we had the days prior, we had walking only on one course and pathy only on the other. Our bar/restaurant was closed due to a scheduling issue, so we apologize that you weren't able to enjoy our menu. Thank you again for your review and we appreciate your feedback!

Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Great fun

Course was in really good late season condition. Pace, perfect; price very good. Fun course, staff was outstanding.

Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 10/18/2021

Outstanding! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at Pebble Brook Golf Club. We look forward to seeing you on the course soon for another 5-star experience!

Played On
Reviews 1
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
3.0
Previously Played

Cart Paths

I recently golfed the south and north courses with friends from Ohio.
The fairways and greens were acceptable, but the condition of the cart paths was disappointing.
My guests commented that their course in Ohio, which is an average or lower rated course, is in better condition.
Needless to say, it was discouraging to hear their comments since I live on the course.

Conditions Fair
Value Average
Layout Average
Friendliness Good
Pace Average
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 10/08/2021

Thank you so much for leaving us with your feedback. We value our customer experience, so your review is important to us. We will make note and we hope to see you back at Pebble Brook Golf Club!

Played On
Reviews 29
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Great pace today

Two-some played in less than 3 hrs right after lunch. North course in good shape.

Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 09/30/2021

Great! Thank you for visiting us at Pebble Brook Golf Club. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.

Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 10/08/2021

Fantastic! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at Pebble Brook Golf Club. We look forward to seeing you on the course soon for another 5-star experience!

Played On
Reviews 1
Handicap 20-24
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Perfect weather
Used cart
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Difficulty Fairly Easy
Default User Avatar
Commented on 09/15/2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club.

Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 09/13/2021

Terrific! Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club.

Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
3.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Conditions Average
Value Good
Layout Average
Friendliness Average
Pace Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 08/23/2021

Thank you so much for leaving us with your feedback. We value our customer experience, so your review is important to us. We will make note and we hope to see you back at Pebble Brook Golf Club - North Course!

Nearby Courses
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.0048705882
230
Noblesville, Indiana
Private
0.0
0
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.1667
114
Westfield, Indiana
Semi-Private
4.3333
3
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.1667
114
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.5
4
Westfield, Indiana
Semi-Private
0.0
0
Cicero, Indiana
Public
4.6965352941
391
Carmel, Indiana
Public
4.6961117647
163
Golf Packages
FROM $597 (USD)
LAKE GENEVA, WI | Discover Lake Geneva’s premier must-visit destination at Geneva National Resort & Club. Located off the wooded slopes and shores of Lake Como, the semi-private Geneva National presents 54 holes of legendary golf designed by Arnold Palmer, Gary Player and Lee Trevino, along with on-course lodging at the Cottages & Suites at Geneva National.
Now Reading