Huron Shores Golf Course
|Black (W)||72||5428 yards||72.7||126|
|Blue (W)||72||4639 yards||68.2||117|
|Black M: 67.0/122 W: 72.7/126||296||456||341||141||499||250||159||363||139||2644||392||135||514||349||236||302||202||288||366||2784||5428|
|Blue M: 63.2/113 W: 68.2/117||285||351||327||135||365||241||134||333||116||2287||339||124||439||281||201||270||176||229||293||2352||4639|
Food & BeverageBar, Restaurant
Available FacilitiesClubhouse, Internet Access
Fantastic customer service from the moment you walk in. Ownership is taking every precaution during the COVID pandemic.
Brand new carts with the option of a divider. Each cart was cleaned after coming off course with a professional style sprayer.
Course is fun, yet challenging. Be prepared to play your 3 wood as you have to play over a few small rivers. Worth the play!
I hope the course finds a buyer
Lots of fun! Great time! Fun layout! I hope the course stays open. Would be a shame to see it go.
The course is great but with the deals alone it becomes the best value I’ve ever played
Interesting course,more difficult than the yardage would leave you to believe,it beat us up but a good game could be had!
We vacationed I'm Port Sanilac for two weeks. Friends visited for a few days during our stay. We didn't know what to expect from Huron Shores. Everything with HS was an over-the-top unexpected pleasure. Staff friendliness, course condition,clean carts, pace, challenge factor, price, etc., exceeded our expectations.. Great casual restaurants in nearby Port Sanilac for lunch after playing
Tight, challenging layour
Love this gem right by the lake . Not a long course but has some very demanding shots. Fairways and greens have held up nicely considering the weather this season. Always have a good time when I play here .
A Crown Jewel!
It's the best kept secret along Lake Huron. If you have a set of clubs...you must give Huron Shores a try! A fair yet tempermental course that will sneak up on you if you let your guard down. A variety of challenging shots that will test your club selection and patience. Some nice secluded holes with great views. Also, check the hours as some great price points of value. Excellent attentive staff with cold and imaginative spirits at the bar. However...... a Michigan State flag is missing from the side of the club house! That is my only improvement request! GO GREEN!!!
The course was in great shape considering all the rain we had. We even had to wait out a pop up thunderstorm. But the greens absorbed the water very well. I would definitely recommend this course to friends
We weren't able to play. The course was too wet. We paid for a cart but they didn't have any there yet and I was not able to walk 18 holes as that was are only option. I have asked for a refund but as of yet heard if we will get one.
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review us. We apologize for any confusion or misunderstanding regarding your recent reservation and refund. It sounds as though you booked your round with us through GolfNow. If you have any questions regarding your GolfNow reservations in the future, please do not hesitate to contact 1 (800) 767-3574. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another round soon.
Great up north gem in thumb
Only drawback is price at $45 and yet I’ll pay it to play again Great course, highly recommend. Great condition of course. Look forward to going in 2019
Great upnorth gem. Little pricey
Played in 7/18. Great up north course. First off tee in am. Nice desk worker. Course was in great condition Great unique features. Nice wildlife views. As a beginner a little pricey.