Golf Advisor Icon
Rating Index Rating
Tooltip Information Icon
4.1
176 Reviews (176)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Conditions
3.8
Value
4.4
Layout
4.3
Friendliness
4.5
Pace
4.3
Amenities
4.0
95.0%
Recommend this course
165 out of 176 reviews
Read Reviews
Average Rating
Avg Rating
4.1
17 Reviews (17)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Conditions
3.8
Value
4.2
Layout
4.4
Pace
4.2
Amenities
4.1
StaffFriendliness
4.5
100.0%
Recommend this course
17 out of 17 reviews
Read Reviews
Average Rating
Avg Rating
4.0
46 Reviews (46)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Conditions
3.7
Value
4.2
Layout
4.2
Pace
4.3
Amenities
3.9
StaffFriendliness
4.4
95.7%
Recommend this course
44 out of 46 reviews
Read Reviews

About

Holes 18
Type Public
Par 72
Length 6421 yards
Slope 124
Rating 70.7
Book a Tee Time at
Pebble Brook Golf Club - North
Powered by GolfNow.com

Course Details

Year Built 1990
Fairways Bent Grass
Greens Bent Grass
Golf Season Open: 3/01 Closed: 11/30
Architect Gary Kern (1990) Ron Kern (2015) Ron Kern (1990)

Rentals/Services

Carts Yes
Clubs Yes
GPS Yes

Practice/Instruction

Driving Range Yes
Golf School Academy Yes - "Smart Golf Academy"
Teaching Pro Yes
Putting Green Yes

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted VISA, MasterCard Welcomed
Metal Spikes Allowed No
Walking Allowed Yes
Dress code Proper golf attire required.

Food & Beverage

Snacks

Available Facilities

Clubhouse, Banquet Facilities

Reviews

4.1
176 Reviews (176)

What Golfers Are Saying

The 19th Hole is Great For:
Drinks 6
Course Challenges Include:
Bunkers 12
Water Hazards 8
This course/club is great for:
Locals 14
Playing Multiple Courses 10
Walkers 6
This Course's Location is:
In the 'Burbs 11
Convenient to the City 6

Numbers based on reviews tagged with attribute.

Advanced Filters
Overall Rating
Recommended
Handicap
Age
Type of Golfer
Gender
Played On
Reviews 46
Handicap 0-4
Skill Advanced
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Top 1000 Contributor
Previously Played
Perfect weather
Used cart

Always fun at Pebble Brook

Course was still wet from the rains so it was cart path only but the weather was perfect and the course in good shape.

Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Difficulty Somewhat Challenging
Default User Avatar
Commented on 05/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback is valuable, and we look forward to delivering you excellent service again soon. @pebblebrook thanks you!

#GolfLife
#letsglow
#GolfTravel
#GolfFriends
#drivechipandputt
#BeautifulGolfCourses

Played On
Reviews 5
Handicap 10-14
Skill Advanced
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Cold weather
Used cart
Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Average
Difficulty Fairly Easy
Default User Avatar
Commented on 04/23/2019

Hello, Steven. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review, and we hope you join us for another round soon. Thanks so much for choosing @pebblebrook.

#GolfLife
#letsglow
#GolfTravel
#GolfFriends
#drivechipandputt
#BeautifulGolfCourses

Played On
Reviews 23
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
3.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Tough winter

Course needs lot of work this spring. Greens on North course in terrible shape. Several damaged.
Cart paths unbelievable.

Conditions Fair
Value Good
Layout Average
Friendliness Good
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Default User Avatar
Commented on 04/19/2019

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that your overall experience was anything short of 5 stars. We are working diligently to improve conditions around the course for future play, and we apologize for the impact on your round. We hope you'll give us another try in the near future. Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook.

Played On
Reviews 1
Skill Advanced
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 10/21/2019

Wonderful! Thank you for your 5-star rating! Please book another round with us soon at Pebble Brook Golf Club!

Played On
Reviews 2
Handicap 25+
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Previously Played

Great track

If you have 4 hours, go check them out, it's a great track. They have some long holes where you can use your whole bag and they narrow holes, which will challenge your accuracy. So if you have about 4 hours to spend to play some golf, go check them out. #indiana_golf_tips_101 IG

Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Default User Avatar
Commented on 08/27/2019

Terrific! Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook Golf Club.

Played On
Reviews 5
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Nokee11

I’ve played this course many times and it will always be one of my favorites. It’s always in great condition and the staff are so helpful. It’s one of those courses where you to hit every club in your bag and has something for all skill levels.

Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Response from on 10/24/2018:
Hi, Ken. We appreciate you leaving a review and rating us. We will inform the entire team, so they know their hard work is paying off. We look forward to having you back!
Played On
Reviews 17
Handicap 15-19
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Overall good experience

Course was in good condition. Played in a little over three hours. One of our favorite courses. Staff in always very friendly!

Conditions Average
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Response from on 10/17/2018:
Hello. Thanks so much for your 4-star rating and review. We're so glad you enjoyed the course and our staff. We hope you join us for another round soon.
Played On
Reviews 46
Handicap 0-4
Skill Advanced
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Top 1000 Contributor
Previously Played
Wet weather
Used cart

Wet but fast

Staff is great. We had to stop 3-4 times for showers but still finished in 3 hours. Course in good shape considering the rain in the last week.

Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Difficulty Somewhat Challenging
Response from on 10/12/2018:
Hello. We're glad you enjoyed your round despite the rain, and we appreciate your 4-star rating and review. Please join us for another round soon. Thanks for choosing Pebble Brook.
Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once every three months
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Response from on 10/12/2018:
Hello. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review, and we hope you join us for another round soon.
Played On
Reviews 1
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Perfect weather
Used cart
Conditions Average
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Good
Pace Good
Amenities Good
Difficulty Moderate
Response from on 09/04/2018:
Hello. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.
Played On
Reviews 5
Skill Beginner
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Response from on 08/10/2018:
Hello. Thank you for your 5-star rating! Book another round with us soon.
Played On
Reviews 5
Skill Beginner
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Excellent
Response from on 08/24/2018:
Hello. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook.
Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Advanced
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Conditions Excellent
Value Excellent
Layout Excellent
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Response from on 08/03/2018:
Hello. Thank you for your 5-star rating! Book another round with us soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook.
Played On
Reviews 1
Skill Advanced
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Average
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Response from on 07/27/2018:
Hello. Thank you for your 5-star rating! Book another round with us soon.
Played On
Reviews 2
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once every three months
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Average
Friendliness Average
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Response from on 07/17/2018:
Hello, thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback about you round and hope to see you again for another round soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club!
Played On
Reviews 3
Handicap 5-9
Skill Advanced
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Response from on 07/07/2018:
Hi schultzee10, we appreciate the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your round with us and hope to see you again for another one soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club!
Played On
Reviews 3
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Tough Course

This is a pretty tough course from a he whites for a 15 handicapper

Conditions Excellent
Value Average
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Good
Amenities Excellent
Response from on 07/05/2018:
Hi Jeff5636726, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback about your round and are glad to hear you enjoyed the layout. We hope to see you again for another round soon! Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club!
Played On
Reviews 18
Handicap 5-9
Skill Intermediate
Plays Once a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played
Hot weather
Used cart

Good straightforward course

I played the north course with a hot deal. Pace of play was great. I played in 3 hours or so. Course is in good shape. Bunker work has been completed. The greens did have some small punch holes in them, but they didn't affect the putts. The greens rolled well. Even with all of the hot weather, the course had been watered well and was responsive. It is a straightforward course that is enjoyable.

Conditions Good
Value Good
Layout Good
Friendliness Good
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Difficulty Moderate
Response from on 06/22/2018:
Hi mwhirley, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback about your round and hope to see you again for another round soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club.
Played On
Reviews 1
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
5.0
Verified Purchaser
First Time Playing
Conditions Excellent
Value Good
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Good
Response from on 06/20/2018:
Hello, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear your round with us was 5-stars. We hope to see you again for another round soon. Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club.
Played On
Reviews 12
Skill Intermediate
Plays A few times a week
I Recommend This Course
4.0
Verified Purchaser
Previously Played

Much Improved

Played it a few years ago and the traps on the north course were mainly dirt and rock, but now are sand. Thank you. The course has a good layout, not really tough but fun. The greens play well and not difficult.

Conditions Good
Value Excellent
Layout Good
Friendliness Excellent
Pace Excellent
Amenities Excellent
Response from on 05/31/2018:
Hi willisrl, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We appreciate the feedback about your round and are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again for another round soon! Thanks for playing Pebble Brook Golf Club.
Nearby Courses
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.1319176471
202
Noblesville, Indiana
Private
0.0
0
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
3.3362857143
114
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
3.3362857143
114
Westfield, Indiana
Semi-Private
4.3571428571
3
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
3.3362857143
114
Noblesville, Indiana
Public
4.5
4
Westfield, Indiana
Semi-Private
0.0
0
Cicero, Indiana
Public
4.7178235294
318
Carmel, Indiana
Public
4.5830764706
137

Stay & Play Offers

From $300
Valid dates: Jan 01, 2021 - May 30, 2021
We invite you to come and experience the serenity of Borrego and challenge of Rams Hill while benefiting from our package pricing as you select from 3 different lodging options.
Now Reading
New Cookie Policy
WE AND OUR PARTNERS USE COOKIES ON THIS SITE TO IMPROVE OUR SERVICE, PERFORM ANALYTICS, PERSONALIZE ADVERTISING, MEASURE ADVERTISING PERFORMANCE, AND REMEMBER WEBSITE PREFERENCES. BY USING THE SITE, YOU CONSENT TO THESE COOKIES. FOR MORE INFORMATION ON COOKIES INCLUDING HOW TO MANAGE YOUR CONSENT VISIT OUR COOKIE POLICY.
CONTINUE