About
Course Details
Rentals & Services
Practice & Instruction
Policies
Available Facilities
Golfer Photos
-
Photo submitted by ccgolf14 on 10/05/2026
-
Photo submitted by NateR87 on 08/18/2026
-
Photo submitted by DouglasK919 on 08/15/2025
-
Hole # 1 from the white tees Photo submitted by jmurg278 on 08/12/2025
-
10th hole Photo submitted by William6988189 on 08/11/2025
-
Nice risk/reward Par 4 Photo submitted by William6988189 on 08/11/2025
-
Tee box needs help Photo submitted by William6988189 on 08/11/2025
-
Another tee box in distress Photo submitted by William6988189 on 08/11/2025
-
Photo submitted by u703481784 on 07/08/2020
-
Photo submitted by JoeZish26 on 06/14/2020
-
Photo submitted by sc0on1e on 06/01/2020
-
Photo submitted by John5420629 on 05/26/2019
-
Photo submitted by JackStraw6 on 06/14/2018
Golfer Reviews
First time out
Need a better system in place for delayed start because of frost
Thank you so much for your review, Ian! We are happy to see you enjoyed our course. We value your feedback, and hope to see you back in the future.
Thank you for your review. We take your opinions seriously, and are constantly looking to improve the customer experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com to discuss your concerns further.
Thank you for your review. We take your opinions seriously, and are constantly looking to improve the customer experience. Please feel free to reach out to us at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com to discuss your concerns further.
Sandy greens and bare fairways
Greens just punched and were full of sand. Ball wouldn't even roll to the hole. Fairways were ok in spots but had many bare spots. Temporary green on 1st which no one even told us was there. For half the price possibly worth play but at $43 to walk definitely not worth it.
Decent value, conditions can use some work
Decent round of golf for value. Pace of play was a little slow. We played the west course and the fairways on the front nine were in rough shape the back nine wasn't as bad, but still need work. The tee boxes and greens were in decent shape given the time of year, the first 3 greens were in bad shape but the rest were good .
This course was in poor condition
Most fairways were down to dirt in spots; some greens had crabgrass, causing poor putting conditions; some approaches were covered in pieces of dirt from aerating causing poor chipping conditions; tap and grill was not open as advertised after round; never go back again
Not Good
Played on a rather humid Sunday.
Course has crabgrass and deadspots on and around the greens.
Traps were okay.
Fairways were pretty beatup.
Almost none of the tee boxes were level from what I recall.
Wish the place was better maintained since the layout is pretty good in my opinion.
Not worth paying more than 30-40 bucks given the condition.
Thank you for your feedback. We take your opinion seriously, and are working everyday to improve the customer experience and course conditions. If you have any other questions or concerns, please email us at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com. Have a great day!
Thank you for your review. We take customer feedback seriously, and are working hard to improve the customer experience. Please let us know if there is a specific service area you were dissatisfied with by emailing info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com.
Will Play Here Again!
Play both courses over the weekend; will play here again. Courses are not perfect, but we are not playing on the PGA tour. Had a great time both days!
Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback, and are glad to hear you enjoyed both courses. We hope to see you back soon. Have a great day!
Thank you for your feedback. We take your opinion seriously, and are working everyday to improve the customer experience. If you have other comments or concerns, please email us at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com. Have a great day!
Review
For middle of the summer course is in terrible shape. Air raiding holes mid day. Muddy mess everywhere. Greens in rough shape.
Thank you for your feedback. We take your opinion seriously, and are working everyday to improve the customer experience. We will continue to look for ways to improve conditions this summer and fall, and hope to see you again. Please let us know if you have other comments or concerns by emailing info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com. Have a great day!
Not impressed
Poor condition. Bunkers were hard pan. Sewage was spilling out from first hole on west course. Never playing again
Thank you for your feedback. We take your opinion seriously, and are working everyday to improve the customer experience. We'd like to continue this conversation with you to understand what we can work to improve. Please email us at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com.
Greens
Fairways nice. Some tee boxes chewed up. The worst was the greens. Full of what looked like sand!!! Rooster tails when u put!!!
The guys at the desk should be up front when u call or go there about the conditions
Thanks for your honest feedback about our course conditions. We apologize that they did not meet your expectations. Our agronomy team is hard at work every day to get the course in the best possible shape for our golfers. We appreciate your patience as at times, this can be challenging. Hope to see you back again soon.
Thanks for your review. If you have any specific feedback for us, please reach out to us directly at info.tamarack@middlesexcountygolf.com.
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed our course. We value your feedback and take it seriously. We hope to see you back in the future.