Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course
About
Course Details
Rentals & Services
Practice & Instruction
Policies
Available Facilities
Golfer Photos
-
Photo submitted by juano3110 on 01/24/2026
-
Looking down Number1 from the ProShop Photo submitted by BuzzEng on 01/22/2026
-
Photo submitted by BuzzEng on 01/22/2026
-
Photo submitted by gn28141827 on 05/15/2025
-
Photo submitted by tripler50 on 01/27/2024
-
Photo submitted by u314163681737 on 05/30/2023
-
Photo submitted by Jock3413662 on 12/03/2022
-
Photo submitted by Jock3413662 on 12/03/2022
-
Photo submitted by u7937923 on 11/24/2022
-
Photo submitted by u248005747 on 01/07/2022
-
Photo submitted by ECrosby58 on 12/05/2021
-
Photo submitted by u314160556837 on 03/22/2021
-
Photo submitted by u314160556837 on 03/22/2021
-
Photo submitted by u314160556837 on 03/22/2021
-
Photo submitted by u314160556837 on 03/22/2021
-
Photo submitted by kingcat12 on 03/03/2020
-
Photo submitted by GREGCGOLFER on 03/18/2018
-
Mostly par 3s Photo submitted by Cops1998 on 02/04/2017
-
Photo submitted by Rburch on 02/15/2015
Golfer Reviews
Little gem
I played pebble course which is the executive course , It was well maintained with greens roll true but has challenging breaks and thick green side rough. Nice Mountain View’s for when you need to take a breath and regroup . With prices that allow you to play more often.
Hello, Thank you for visiting us. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.
Thank you for your review. We will pass along your positive experience to our team at Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hello, Thank you for visiting us. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.
Hi. We would love to hear more about your positive experience on our course. Please contact us to share with us your favorite part of your experience. Thanks for golfing at Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course!
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course.
Hi. We appreciate you taking the time to review the course and rate us. Thank you for the 4 stars! We aim for a 5-star experience, so we always welcome feedback for improvement. Thank you for playing Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course.
Golf@Cimarron
Course was in good shape, greens were very good. Disappointed that pro shop shut down at 5:00: pm, we wanted to shop. Greens fees seem to have increased considerably since pre-Covid times.
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing us.
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing us.
Hello and thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delighted you enjoyed your round. Please book another round with us soon, and thanks for choosing Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course!
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback is valuable, and we look forward to delivering you excellent service again soon. Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course thanks you!
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing us.
Hi. We would love to hear more about your positive experience on our course. Please contact us to share with us your favorite part of your experience. Thanks for golfing at Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course!
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course.
Not enough carts
We golfed Mar 3 & Mar 5
Both times there is a line up to get a cart.
People are getting impatient I’m sure the staff doesn’t
Appreciate customers being rude to them, which we witnessed. There is no time to go to the driving range because you spend the whole time waiting for a cart.
Hi,
We appreciate you taking the time to review the course and rate us. We are going to pass on your feedback to the teams in charge so they can work to make changes.
Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly.
Thank you for visiting us. We hope you'll give us another try in the future.
Challenging Par 3 Course
Good variety in length of par 3 holes required you to use most of your irons and rescue clubs. Most greens were raised above the fairway making for difficult chips and pitches if you missed the greens by much. Greens were firm but held good shots. Fun course to work on your iron game. I would definitely play again though green fees are high for a par 3 course.
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an incredible time, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing us.
Ingest bang for your buck!
We had the best time on our day of play! Everything was perfect….from the time we arrived at the course until we left it was fabulous! The employees were awesome, the course was so much fun and in great shape! ! It was a great day of golf! Highly recommend!
Hi. We would love to hear more about your positive experience on our course. Please contact us to share with us your favorite part of your experience. Thanks for golfing at Cimarron Golf Club - Pebble Par-3 Course!
Waited for carts and slow play
We have played the Pebble course several times and really enjoy it. Unfortunately, this was a long round of golf. After a 25 minute wait for the carts, we found ourselves waiting 5-10 minutes on every hole. Tensions were high from the folks behind us, but we had nowhere to go. Ended the round an hour later than expected.
We will play again but will choose a day that isnt so busy, if that is possible.
Hi,
We appreciate you taking the time to review the course and rate us. We are going to pass on your feedback to the teams in charge so they can work to make changes.
Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly.
Thank you for visiting us. We hope you'll give us another try in the future.
Overbooked and overpriced
We arrived at an hour before our teatime, and there were no carts. About 60 people waiting for carts. It seemed like tips are appreciated to the point where the more you tipped blue earlier you get a cart. When we finally got our cart, it was five minutes before our teatime, and there were five groups waiting to tee off. We ran out of daylight because the pace of play was so slow. No marshals. I wouldn’t bother
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving us with your feedback. We value our customer experience, so your review is important to us. We will make note and we hope to see you back at !
Pebble
We played during a cool and windy day, and rain was threatened, so it wasn’t very busy, and we didn’t get a drop of rain after all. Good pace of play, executive par 3, with a good variety of holes, and we finished in about 3 hours. The staff was very friendly, and the driving range is big, and there’s a big practice putting green. I will definitely play here again.
We love hearing about our golfers' experiences . Please tell us more about what you enjoyed during your round. Thanks for choosing us!
Hello, Thank you for visiting us. We appreciate your 4-star rating and review. We hope you join us for another round soon.